BOMA Greater Hartford
UConn tailgate party and football game
UConn Huskies vs. Memphis Rentschler Field Friday, October 6th Tailgating starts at 4:00PM ...more

Summer 2017 Newletter now available for download
...more

2017 Gus Johnson Memorial Golf Tournement
GREATER HARTFORD BOMA presents the 2017 GUS JOHNSON MEMORIAL GOLF TOURNAMENT MONDAY, AUGUST 28, 2...more

<<     May 2017     >>
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
 
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
   
 2 events 
 
MEMBERSHIP!
» Stay Informed
» Build Industry Relationships
» Meet the Suppliers you need
» Network with peers
» Develop Professionally

Committees - BOMA of Greater Hartford

Education
 
Gus Johnson Golf Committee
The purpose of the BOMI Institute Committee is to coordinate courses for you to enroll into for a single course or a full designation program. Designation programs include RPA, FMA, SMT and SMA.
Sharon Moran
smoran@ssmgt.com
 
The purpose of the Gus Johnson Golf Committee is to coordinate a golf tournament to raise funds for the Gus Johnson Scholarship Fund. Responsibilities of committee members include finding sponsorship, purchasing prizes, organizing contests and volunteers, hiring the master of ceremonies, coordinating the function with the golf course, etc.
Martin Scovill
Disaster Restoration Services, LLC
(860)788-6822
mscovill@drscleanup.com
Jennifer Rossi
Siemens Industries
(860) 635-4113
jennifer.rossi@siemens.com
     
Programs
 
TOBY Awards Committee
The Program Committee is responsible for the organization of the monthly BOMA/Greater Hartford Programs. The committee selects speakers that would be of current interest to the membership. The monthly meetings generate revenue for the local chapter.

Dave Berthold
dberthold@performancesvc.com
Pamela Bayer
pamela.bayer@cbre-ne.com
 
Holly Dibble
The TOBY Awards Committee is responsible for the organization of the annual BOMA/Greater Hartford TOBY Awards. The committee organizes the nomination process and judges each building entry. The winners are recognized at the annual business meeting in January.
Peter Caniano
Suburban Integrated
Facilities Resources
(860) 241-9494
pcaniano@suburbanresources.com
     
Membership
   
Our goal is to maintain and expand the current membership and create new avenues to expand our direction. A special membership event is held during the year for members and prospective members.

David Berthold
Performance Environmental Services
(860)528-6418
dberthold@performancesvc.com

Jessica Burns
Otis Elevator
(860)290-3351
jessica.burns@otis.com